<![CDATA[Coding Simplified With Shad]]>https://iamshadmirza.comRSS for NodeWed, 16 Sep 2020 20:53:00 GMT60<![CDATA[15 Tips for Mental Health & to Grow as a Developer]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/15-tips-for-mental-health-and-to-grow-as-a-developerhttps://iamshadmirza.com/15-tips-for-mental-health-and-to-grow-as-a-developerSun, 30 Aug 2020 17:55:02 GMT<![CDATA[5 Common Mistakes to Avoid in HTML]]> Anchor elements are used to create a hyperlink to a file or a location of a webpag...]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/5-common-mistakes-to-avoid-in-htmlhttps://iamshadmirza.com/5-common-mistakes-to-avoid-in-htmlSun, 30 Aug 2020 17:51:02 GMT<![CDATA[How to write Blog without Motivation]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/how-to-write-blog-without-motivationhttps://iamshadmirza.com/how-to-write-blog-without-motivationSun, 23 Aug 2020 05:34:05 GMT<![CDATA[React Native Animation using Hooks: Loading Screen]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-animation-using-hooks-loading-screenhttps://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-animation-using-hooks-loading-screenSat, 22 Aug 2020 07:59:28 GMT<![CDATA[Multitasking Is A Myth. Here's why]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/multitasking-is-a-myth-heres-whyhttps://iamshadmirza.com/multitasking-is-a-myth-heres-whyFri, 14 Aug 2020 08:20:17 GMT<![CDATA[MongoDB Simplified Part 2: How to Setup?]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/mongodb-simplified-part-2-how-to-setuphttps://iamshadmirza.com/mongodb-simplified-part-2-how-to-setupThu, 13 Aug 2020 10:17:58 GMT<![CDATA[MongoDB Simplified Part 1: What, Why, and How?]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/mongodb-simplified-part-1-what-why-and-howhttps://iamshadmirza.com/mongodb-simplified-part-1-what-why-and-howFri, 07 Aug 2020 13:24:28 GMT<![CDATA[React Course: Beginner to Intermediate]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/react-course-beginner-to-intermediatehttps://iamshadmirza.com/react-course-beginner-to-intermediateThu, 06 Aug 2020 07:34:03 GMT<![CDATA[Podcast - Raw Talent - Episode 1 | Ft. Mohd Shad Mirza | Hashnode, Tech Industry & Full Stack Development]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/podcast-raw-talent-episode-1-or-ft-mohd-shad-mirza-or-hashnode-tech-industry-and-full-stack-developmenthttps://iamshadmirza.com/podcast-raw-talent-episode-1-or-ft-mohd-shad-mirza-or-hashnode-tech-industry-and-full-stack-developmentTue, 28 Apr 2020 07:07:11 GMT<![CDATA[How I set up Notion for Productive Sanity]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/how-i-set-up-notion-for-productive-sanityhttps://iamshadmirza.com/how-i-set-up-notion-for-productive-sanitySun, 26 Apr 2020 07:57:44 GMT<![CDATA[Introducing React Native Design System (RNDS) 🎉🎉]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/introducing-react-native-design-system-rndshttps://iamshadmirza.com/introducing-react-native-design-system-rndsThu, 06 Feb 2020 08:37:21 GMT<![CDATA[MobX with React Native, Simplified]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/mobx-with-react-native-simplifiedhttps://iamshadmirza.com/mobx-with-react-native-simplifiedSat, 07 Dec 2019 07:21:02 GMT<![CDATA[Learn React Native Animation by building Circular Progress Bar]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/learn-react-native-animation-by-building-circular-progress-barhttps://iamshadmirza.com/learn-react-native-animation-by-building-circular-progress-barTue, 03 Dec 2019 07:59:45 GMT<![CDATA[Winning Hackathons feat. Aviral Aggarwal]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/winning-hackathons-feat-aviral-aggarwalhttps://iamshadmirza.com/winning-hackathons-feat-aviral-aggarwalFri, 22 Nov 2019 11:21:30 GMT<![CDATA[Vue.js and Getting Started with Open Source ft. Rahul Kadyan]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/vuejs-and-getting-started-with-open-source-ft-rahul-kadyanhttps://iamshadmirza.com/vuejs-and-getting-started-with-open-source-ft-rahul-kadyanThu, 14 Nov 2019 14:05:42 GMT<![CDATA[Creating community and scaling it too ft Anubha Maneshwar]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/creating-community-and-scaling-it-too-ft-anubha-maneshwarhttps://iamshadmirza.com/creating-community-and-scaling-it-too-ft-anubha-maneshwarWed, 13 Nov 2019 13:03:36 GMT<![CDATA[Strategy around Hobby Projects ft. Rachit Gulati | Episode 2]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/strategy-around-hobby-projects-ft-rachit-gulati-or-episode-2https://iamshadmirza.com/strategy-around-hobby-projects-ft-rachit-gulati-or-episode-2Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:58:59 GMT<![CDATA[How books shape our life ft. Priyadeep Sinha | Episode 1]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/how-books-shape-our-life-ft-priyadeep-sinha-or-episode-1https://iamshadmirza.com/how-books-shape-our-life-ft-priyadeep-sinha-or-episode-1Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:02:39 GMT<![CDATA[Prosto o WebSocket]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/prosto-o-websockethttps://iamshadmirza.com/prosto-o-websocketWed, 28 Aug 2019 07:01:46 GMT<![CDATA[React Native Reward Referrals]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-reward-referralshttps://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-reward-referralsThu, 22 Aug 2019 01:59:16 GMT<![CDATA[Handling Incoming Dynamic Links]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/handling-incoming-dynamic-linkshttps://iamshadmirza.com/handling-incoming-dynamic-linksWed, 21 Aug 2019 03:19:27 GMT<![CDATA[React Native Deep Linking Simplified]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-deep-linking-simplifiedhttps://iamshadmirza.com/react-native-deep-linking-simplifiedTue, 20 Aug 2019 02:04:27 GMT<![CDATA[Socket.IO - What, Why and How?]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/socketio-what-why-and-howhttps://iamshadmirza.com/socketio-what-why-and-howSat, 20 Jul 2019 06:29:38 GMT<![CDATA[WebSocket Simplified]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/websocket-simplifiedhttps://iamshadmirza.com/websocket-simplifiedMon, 01 Jul 2019 06:06:17 GMT<![CDATA[Class vs Function based programming simplified]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/class-vs-function-based-programming-simplifiedhttps://iamshadmirza.com/class-vs-function-based-programming-simplifiedSat, 01 Jun 2019 05:27:35 GMT<![CDATA[How to Align and Justify your flex item in first try]]>https://iamshadmirza.com/how-to-align-and-justify-your-flex-item-in-first-tryhttps://iamshadmirza.com/how-to-align-and-justify-your-flex-item-in-first-tryMon, 20 May 2019 08:38:22 GMT